Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Why is B2 Net Solutions on the list for pirating teamspeak??
B2NetSolutions Support Board > B2 NetSolutions Hosting Services > Dedicated Servers
rickster
I was looking at finding a reasonable priced teamspeak server and I googled your companies domain name, and came up with this:

http://sales.tritoncia.com/hosters.php?t=blacklist

B2 NetSolutions Inc.
http://www.b2netsolutions.com
Location: USA
Added on: August 16, 2005

I've been reading your forums and you seem to be offering teamspeak servers. Could you please post why this is so? As you can imagine, this certainly looks bad, and I would like to use your services, but as a programmer I look down at piracy.
delfetius
I am not clear why we are posted there since we haven't been hosting Teamspeak servers for years now.

We will have to notify them. Thanks for the information.
rickster
I see, so you dont host teamspeak servers, oh well, guess I'll try another company, thanks anyway.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.