Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

B2NetSolutions Support Board _ Dedicated Servers _ Why is B2 Net Solutions on the list for pirating teamspeak??

Posted by: rickster Sep 17 2006, 09:56 PM

I was looking at finding a reasonable priced teamspeak server and I googled your companies domain name, and came up with this:

http://sales.tritoncia.com/hosters.php?t=blacklist

B2 NetSolutions Inc.
http://www.b2netsolutions.com
Location: USA
Added on: August 16, 2005

I've been reading your forums and you seem to be offering teamspeak servers. Could you please post why this is so? As you can imagine, this certainly looks bad, and I would like to use your services, but as a programmer I look down at piracy.

Posted by: delfetius Sep 17 2006, 11:14 PM

I am not clear why we are posted there since we haven't been hosting Teamspeak servers for years now.

We will have to notify them. Thanks for the information.

Posted by: rickster Sep 18 2006, 12:19 AM

I see, so you dont host teamspeak servers, oh well, guess I'll try another company, thanks anyway.

Powered by Invision Power Board
© Invision Power Services