Dedicated Hosting company
Forums Forums
Forums
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Why is B2 Net Solutions on the list for pirating teamspeak??
rickster
post Sep 17 2006, 09:56 PM
Post #1


Junior Member


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17-September 06
Member No.: 1,226



I was looking at finding a reasonable priced teamspeak server and I googled your companies domain name, and came up with this:

http://sales.tritoncia.com/hosters.php?t=blacklist

B2 NetSolutions Inc.
http://www.b2netsolutions.com
Location: USA
Added on: August 16, 2005

I've been reading your forums and you seem to be offering teamspeak servers. Could you please post why this is so? As you can imagine, this certainly looks bad, and I would like to use your services, but as a programmer I look down at piracy.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
delfetius
post Sep 17 2006, 11:14 PM
Post #2


Old Member


Group: Root Admin
Posts: 112
Joined: 1-July 03
From: Toronto, Ontario Canada
Member No.: 4



I am not clear why we are posted there since we haven't been hosting Teamspeak servers for years now.

We will have to notify them. Thanks for the information.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rickster
post Sep 18 2006, 12:19 AM
Post #3


Junior Member


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17-September 06
Member No.: 1,226



I see, so you dont host teamspeak servers, oh well, guess I'll try another company, thanks anyway.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th July 2008 - 01:16 AM
Dedicated Servers Hosting Dedicated Servers Hosting Dedicated Servers Hosting
Copyright © Hosting Solutions - B2NetSolutions 2002-2007. Website design studio - Professional website design services